A A A
Contact Us

admin@harlesden.brent.sch.uk

Acton Lane London NW10 8UT

02089657445

Term Dates

 

 

TERM DATES FOR 2021/2022

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

AUTUMN TERM STARTS

 

PUPILS RETURN

Wednesday 1st September 2021 (INSET 1)

Thursday 2nd September 2021 (INSET 2)

Friday 3rd September 2021

HALF TERM 

 

PUPILS RETURN

Monday 25th October 2021– Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 (INSET 3)

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 

TERM ENDS

Friday 17th December 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 20th December 2021 – Friday 31st December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2022

SPRING TERM STARTS

PUPILS RETURN

Tuesday 4th January 2022 (INSET 4)

Wednesday 5th January 2022

HALF TERM

PUPILS RETURN

Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

TERM ENDS

Friday 1st April 2022

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 4th April 2022 – Thursday 14th April 2022

BANK HOLIDAYS

Friday 15th April 2022 and Monday 18th April 2022

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

SUMMER TERM STARTS

PUPILS RETURN

Tuesday 19th April 2022 (INSET 5)

Wednesday 20th April 2022

HALF TERM

PUPILS RETURN

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 2nd May 2022, Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June 2022

 

TERM ENDS

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 1st September 2021 | Thursday 2nd September 2021 |  Monday 1st November 2021 |

Tuesday 4th January 2022 | Tuesday 19th July 2022

Name
 Harlesden Primary School Term Dates for 2021-2022.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1